Ocean Insights Proudly Presents the LogiSYM Webinar

In light of the global pandemic scenario, businesses, even the most robust ones, have been forced to go back to the drawing board. Now, more than ever, technology has made all the difference in keeping supply chains afloat with the help of visibility solutions. To understand how visibility has afforded more opportunities and saved costs in global supply chains, we invite you for a webinar hosted by LogiSYM.

We are proud to announce that our very own Huseni (VP APAC Business Development) will be in conversation with Mohamed IhabRaymon Krishnan and Bob Gill, discussing the increased opportunities through ocean freight visibility. To be a part of this webinar, register at the below link now!

Date & Time: Sep 24, 2020, 11:00 AM Singapore time (5:00 AM CET / 8:30 IST).

Register here.